Skip to content
January 17, 2009 / brockbruce

Twitter feed

Wanted to let you know that if you look to the right of the page you will see my twitter feed. What us a twitter feed you ask? Think of it as a microblog of facebook status. It’s one or two sentences telling what I am up to. You can follow me if you have a twitter account. It gets updated whenever I’m doing youth our church stuff. It’s a good way to know what going on, so check it out whenever you stop by the blog. I just thought I’d point you in that direction.

Leave a Reply

