Skip to content
April 1, 2008 / brockbruce

FUEL youth Sunday


I would like to thank everyone who came Sunday and joined us in our “living room”. I would like to thank everyone involved. I thought that everything went really well, and that the Spirit of God really ministered.
I want to give a BIG thanks to Danny, Belinda, Heather, Holly, Chad, Kindle, and Will who were a great help on our trip. You guys mean more to me than I can express. I really appreciated the love and Christ-like attitudes you all displayed to our students on the trip.
Be looking for some video in the next few days of our trip. Some stuff I didn’t show Sunday during the service.

Leave a Reply

